Door decor

When seasons change, I get the urge to redecorate. One easy fix to make your house look ready for whatever time of year it is are hanging wreaths. Of course there are some beautiful ones in stores and magazines everywhere, but it seems the ones I always love are very expensive. So why not make one yourself? You would be surprised at how easy these can be. I have been making my own wreaths for years now. Here are some I’m loving right now…just need to find an hour of free time to make one!

Leave a Reply

