Waitin’ on a baby…

We are less than a week away from my due date and so excited for our daughter’s arrival! In the meantime we finally finished the nursery today! It is such a sweet and calming room, if I could fit in the crib I think I would sleep in there myself. Im sure there will be a time or two where we may doze off in the beautiful glider though. Her nursery is decorated with vintage and feminine touches. I also made her a “Kaylee” dog to love forever. I hope she loves this room as much as us.

3 thoughts on “Waitin’ on a baby…

  1. The nursery looks beautiful! All your hard work is filled with touches of love that are evident in every detail. Its his perfect…as I expected. Can’t wait for Baby Lindsey to arrive. And for goodness sake, thank you for creating this blog…FiNaLLy! XoXo. Kim

Leave a Reply

