So big, so fast

I wish I could put a hold on time. Everyday Alan and I notice Lola getting a little bit bigger. It feels like yesterday I was in the hospital meeting her for the first time, so tiny. While she is still only about 8 lbs..something ounces…we went to put her pajamas on her the other night and one of her newborn outfits did not fit anymore! AH! Now, it could have been I shrunk some of them too much but still…shes growing so fast! It sure is a good thing her Nana and I take a picture of her with every move she makes šŸ™‚

Lola outgrew her first outfit!

One thought on “So big, so fast

  1. This picture makes me laugh! I just love the cute little Lindsey family. I’m ready to hold Lola again! If ya’ll want to go out on a date sometime…just mom and dad. I’ll be happy to come snuggle with Lola. I do realize I’m in line behind Nana. šŸ™‚ Take care!

Leave a Reply

