Bow-tiful

Lola and I were playing in her room the other day and came across the bag full of bows people have given me. I hadn’t decided if I was in to them yet, but I figured we’d give it a go.

Well I must say, if it is possible, the child was even more adorable than I already thought! Alan arrived home from work that afternoon and melted on the floor when he saw her. She is quite good at stealing our hearts.

Cuteness.

Love that face.

Bow is getting bigger…

Decided to make her a cute headband. 

Sweet girl.

Leave a Reply

