A happy birthday!

I celebrated 28 years this past week and had a wonderful day thanks to some very special family and friends. After Alan surprised me at school with beautiful flowers, my wonderful friends I teach with planned a special lunch in the classroom. One thing I love about teaching kids is their concept of time and age. When they guessed how old I was the response was anywhere between 19 and 23 years old. Love them! That night the family went to Tarrant’s for dinner. If you’ve never been there you must go soon. You will not be disappointed- from the food, to the atmosphere and quality of service, the place is fantastic. I am very thankful for the many blessings in my life and am looking forward to this next year! image image_2 image_1 IMG_4511 IMG_4517

One thought on “A happy birthday!

  1. Awww! I Love that! I don’t know how I missed it but HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I’m glad you had a great day:)) BTW- I LOVE Tarrants, too!

Leave a Reply

