girls will be girls…

I am so thankful to have sweet Lola in my life. One thing that I love about her is that she loves to do things just like me. She wants to wear my jewelry, put on my shoes, and wear makeup. Every time I get the vacuum out she runs to her room yelling “Mommmmaaaa” and comes back with her play vacuum to help. The second she sees me start to cook she grabs my leg and says “Momma cook” and wants to help stir anything! And what has to be one of the most helpful things is she loves to unload the dishwasher…and she is actually very good at it, specifically the silverware. It’s so interesting how little girls just pick up on these things and want to take part. Precious thing.

Yes, we have matching aprons.

Yes, we have matching aprons.

Wearing our "neckace"

Wearing our “neckace”

Little helper

Little helper

*Please excuse the photo quality- taken with phone.

Leave a Reply

