Letters

I received another precious gift recently, from my good friend Shawn, and I just had to share this one. Im sure by now you have seen a million nurseries or kids bedrooms with big, blocky letters that spell their name, right? While they can be cute, they are just not my cup of tea. Shawn and I have the same taste in just about everything, so when she presented me with these letters I could not have been more excited. They are so beautiful and sweet and exactly what Olive’s room needed.

Each letter is on a different piece of fabric. All with lovely colors and different patterns that work wonderfully together. They would also be cute for a party banner or maybe in another special place in your home.

In case you would like these for yourself, Shawn picked them up in Roanoke, VA at RSVP or you can visit Meri Meri to order them directly. Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Letters

Leave a Reply

