Happy Tuesday!

Hope you all are having a good start to your week. I have been a bit slack on posting lately and am going to work to do better! Because our phones are what we always have with us my picture taking has resorting to always using my iPhone. If it was only as simple to carry around the large Canon camera in my back pocket….things would look alot prettier!

Last week we had 2 snow days and it is now in the upper 70’s. Weather is crazy around here but I am so thankful for these warm, sunny days and cannot wait for spring to be here! I love the time change as we were able to play outside for an hour after dinner last night. Olive enjoyed some fresh air and Lola played chase, falling a ton (shes a tiny bit clumsy). She even stood up one time with a mouth full of dirt, spit it out, and kept running. Wish I got a picture of that one. Hope yall have a good rest of your week 🙂

P.S. – This post is dedicated to my #1 blog fan, Aunt Marian 🙂

Leave a Reply

